CompulsivelyA / Fashion week / Get to know / Know your fads / Style your compulse / Uncategorized

Get to know : Ashley Madekwe

Hey faders!

I have kept talking about how i will update more and I even had a little “sit down” with myself and decided what i will be updating/bloging about.  I happen to be a fun of blogers. fashionistas, designers and off course stylish celebrities. With that said i have decided to  have a monthly maybe weekly update on getting to know either one of the above.

My first get to know will be Ashley Madekwe who happens to be the very fashionable “Ashley” on revenge. Some might even know her from her blog  (see blog).  I found some images off of her blog and other blogs that have featured her.  I hope you learn to love, and steal her style!

Image

Ashley in J. Mendel Strawberry Floral Print Mikado Sleeveless Trapeze Top and A Line Skirt. At the 15th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards
Love the top, skirt simple clutch and the sleek pony tail. Dont think the shoes were working with the outfit though.

Image

In this picture off her blog she is wearing a Topshop dress, alexander wang bag and A.J Morgan sunglasses. you can find similar below.

Image

I surprisingly LOVE this. I love the print especially because of the background, i like that she wore very simple because the dress is self is more of the attraction piece. Love

Image

I like the way she styled this outfit, its crazy, but yet not. love the sunnies!

Image

This picture was taken at the mulbery party, where she was carrying a mulberry bag. And again the background is working well with her.

Image

I like this, cute, love the navy feel to it. Also off her blog.

Image

I like this, chic, shoes are from zara.

Image

She also apart from her chic side, has an edgy feel to her looks. Bag is from chanel. and shoes are from Isabel Marant.

Image

Easy to steal style: if you have a pair of blue jeans just cut to preferred length, add a jeans shirt (easy to find) black boots.

Image

here she is in a camilla and marc dress, she kept it simple with the make up and jewellery. Wearing stud earrings and cute hair pin.

I think like most blogers she is a fan of Topshop, Zara and off course vintage! amongst many others.  And since she is a celebrity its understandable she wears chanel, isabel marant, J Mendel etc.

Dont forget to visite our dearest londoners blog: Ashley-ringabell  And her instagram.

Well, I hope you love this new feauture on my blog.

xoxox

Leave a Reply

